Updated Blog Features

Since I started this blog, I have slowly turned it into a blog/ministry page. Under menu, you will find about (my brief bio), media (preaching, worship samples, and my social media links), ministries (types of ministry I provide), and recommendations by ministry leaders and members of churches I have served. In addition to what I do as a hospice chaplain and within my local church, I want to be an encouragement to your church as the Lord would allow. I hope the Lord will use me in some way to be of help to you.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

