Sunday Sermons

I have been reflecting this morning about some new ideas for the blog. One of these is “Sunday sermons”. On Sundays, I will either post a link to a sermon I have preached before or the basic typed thoughts from one of the few hundred messages I have preached in the past. 

I do not believe I have this on the media page. This message was preached on May 26, 2013, at the church I pastored in North Carolina. The title is “What Is a Healthy Church?” God wants churches and individual believers to be spiritually healthy. I pray this message will be of help to you today.

http://e-zekiel.tv/System/media/play.asp?id=30216&key=9F696353-66B0-4A98-8CAC-23951A85F7E6

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

