Testimony Tuesday

Now is your time to share. If you have a testimony or story that can inspire someone else, please send it to me. Facebook friends can PM me. WordPress followers can comment and we’ll dialogue about it. In addition to my regularly inspired blogs, I am looking forward to sharing past sermons with you (mostly in brief written form), music to inspire you on Mondays, and now testimonies on Tuesdays. It’s your turn to make a contribution to this blog. It’s not about me; it’s all about Jesus!

6 thoughts on “Testimony Tuesday

Add yours

  1. I had a bad week last week. Family stuff. My older son is in a bad way right now. I have prayed and prayed for God to help me with him. He will send me signs here and there, of course. But Saturday I had practically begged Him to show me a sign, to tell me something….anything. I went to church on Sunday and immediately my friend and her husband told me they were praying for my son and he says, God’s plan is in motion, just trust Him, He knows best. I agreed. And then, low and behold, the entire sermon was about Him having better plans for us. Now, if that wasn’t a message for me, I don’t know what would be. Also, during altar call, Pastor gave another message. He said, think of the person that you want healed and restored and they will be. That evening, my son’s attitude completely changed for the better. Amen? Amen!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

