It Really Is a Girl


Several months ago, I made an announcement that my wife and I were going to have a little girl. Last night at 7:18 pm EST, she made her loud entrance. I would too after being tugged on. My wife had a c-section after many hours of contractions in an attempt to deliver naturally. My wife and the baby are doing well. Please pray for my wife as she is recovering. To those who have had a c-section, you know the pain. What a blessing to be able to share this with my online family!

21 thoughts on “It Really Is a Girl

Add yours

  1. Awwwww Congratulations !! My daughter is now 18 but I remember the day she was born like it was yesterday. Cherish the moments & take lots of pictures lol.
    They grow up so fast ~ I know that sounds cliche but it’s so TRUE !!
    Praying for the Lord to bless you all !

  2. Congratulations on your new addition. Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above and cometh down from the Father of lights with whom is no variableness, neither shadow of turning. Enjoy your daughter and the many butterfly kisses.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

