Will You Pray with Me?


After a year of minimal ministry opportunity, I have been pretty busy for the last two months. I preached more since September than I did in the last year. Because of this, I have a few requests for my praying friends.

First, I have a potential opportunity for which I have no clear direction from God yet. I want to make sure it is a clear call from God before I set out to do anything.

Second, I have a short-term opportunity that would require the finances to do this. I know this could not happen beyond the miracle provision of God. 

I never want to take a step without a clear call from God, yet I don’t want to limit God as to what He may be doing. God is bigger than I am and can guide and provide in ways that I could never imagine. Would you pray with me and for me? Thank you!

18 thoughts on “Will You Pray with Me?

Add yours

  1. Lord, I pray for clarity and direction, I pray you light the path before Matthew and lead him where you would have Him go. I pray for provision and protection and for a good fit wherever you would place Him. Amen.

  2. We praise You, Lord, for giving us discernment between the desires of our old (already crucified!) self and our new self one with You in Christ; that we all, including Matthew, are empowered by Your Holy Spirit to accomplish Your will just as Jesus did when He walked the earth in His flesh, speaking only as You, Father, are speaking and doing only as You, Father, are doing; and that You are brining this glorious Body of Christ to maturity for Your kingdom purposes. Amen.

  3. I pray for you, Jennifer and the children. You seeking God’s guidance is the best and right thing to do. He will use in a mighty way in whatever you decide to do. You have always kept your heart with the Lord and he will send the Holy Spirit to give you clarity on your decisions. God bless you always, praying for God’s will to be done in your life!

  4. Dear Father,
    Please provide Matthew and his wife clear direction and a light for their path. Please let Your Spirit guide them in a way that makes the choice abundantly evident and straightforward. Allow Your voice to be heard unmistakably above all others. Let Your peace and certainty reign in their hearts and minds. Amen.

  5. Wisdom, revelation and understanding, the Holy Spirit our lamp for the direction we are to go.
    John 14: 25-26 kjv
    I will show you things to come.
    I pray all things to you in Spirit and in Truth in the name of Yeshua
    Amen

  6. Our True God the Father who art in Heaven Above with HIS SON Jesus-Yeshua Christ said: “Pray Without Ceasing.” ( 1 Thessalonians 5:17 KJV )!!

    Our Father who art in Heaven Above, Please give all my Sisters and Brothers Your Strength and Your true Love, they will be done as it is in Heaven, In Jesus-Yeshua Christ Name Amen-Amein!!

    God Bless all my Sisters and Brothers in Christ Jesus-Yeshua and Your Families and Friends!!

    Love Always and Shalom ( Peace ) Everyone, YSIC \o/

    Kristi Ann

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

