The Easiest Decision That People Try To Make Hard Every Day- Jesus Christ.

Great testimony by TJ Petri! I encourage you to check out his blog. You’ll find a wide variety of topics and a few posts that will take the edge off.

Don't Label My Kid!

I have never been one to take people’s word for things and it was no different went I got my first bible bruise on my head from a bible thumping Baptist who thought he WAS Jesus I think. I did not say ” ouch that hurts” I think I will dedicate my life to Christ. However I was also smart enough to let one irritating Christian chase me away from Christ, just in case my investigation decided that Jesus really was who He said he was. After all his comments were not too light- like John 14: 6- ” I am the way the truth and the life, NO MAN shall see the Father except through me” If I did scratch him from my list, I wanted to be sure.

I enjoy investigating things, and finding out for myself what truth was about anything. I reads some good books, one…

View original post 602 more words

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

